Tony Au
Cary & Barrington Campus Life Director
tau@yfcchicago.org

Emily Barnes
Valparaiso Campus Life Director
ebarnes@spyfc.org

Morgan Boatright
Portage & Chesterton Campus Life Director
mboatright@spyfc.org

Sara Burgett
Lake Central Campus Life Director
sburgett@spyfc.org

Aaron Clark
Kankakee City Life Director
aclark@spyfc.org

John Cornett
LaPorte Campus Life Director
jcornett@spyfc.org

Marilyn DeYoung
Kankakee Administrative Assistant
mdeyoung@spyfc.org

Becca Dykstra
Lake Central Campus Life Intern
rdykstra@yfcchicago.org 

Dick Epps
Development Consultant
dickepps@yfcchicago.org

Brenda Gabriel
Administrative Assistant
bgabriel@spyfc.org

John Hines
Manteno Campus Life Director
jhines@spyfc.org

Jami Koester
Iroquois Valley Administrative Assistant
jkoester@spyfc.org

Bob Loro
Development Associate
bloro@yfcchicago.org

Jovan Marshall
Bradly Campus Life (M) Director
jmarshall@spyfc.org

Chuck Maw
Chief Operations Officer
cmaw@spyfc.org

Benjamin Meils
Kankakee/Iroquois Valley Area Director
bmeils@spyfc.org

Jeremy Melf
Hanover Central Campus Life Director
jmelf@spyfc.org

James Owolabi
Woodlawn City Life Director
jowolabi@yfcchicago.org

Derek Polansky
Juvenile Justice Ministry Director
dpolansky@yfcchicago.org

Rick Selk
Chief Executive Officer
rselk@spyfc.org

Rob Scott
Downers Grove Campus Life Director
rscott@yfcchicago.org

Tim Tammen
Iroquois West Middle School Campus Life Director
ttammen@yfcchicago.org

Cassie Weideman
Ministry Assistant
cweideman@yfcchicago.org

Becky Wilburn
Development Associate NW IN 
bwilburn@yfcchicago.org

Nick Willis
Manteno Middle School Campus Life Director
nwillis@yfcchicago.org